Board of Directors

President

Allison Funicelli
e-mail: afunicelli@cox.net

12/31/2020

 

Past President

Allison Funicelli
e-mail: afunicelli@cox.net

12/31/2020

 

Treasurer

Basia Kula
e-mail: basia.kula@ironshore.com

12/31/2020

 

Secretary
Cara Staus
Masonicare
e-mail: cstaus@masonicare.org

12/31/2020

 

Director

Erika Amarante
Wiggin and Dana LLP
e-mail: eamarante@wiggin.com

12/31/2020

 

Director

Pamela Fiore
Saint Francis Hospital and Medical Cente
e-mail: pfiore@TrinityHealthOfNE.org

12/31/2020

 

Director
Alice Vautour
DanaherLagnese, PC
e-mail: avautour@danaherlagnese.com

12/31/20