Board of Directors

President

Cara Staus
Masonicare
e-mail: cstaus@masonicare.org

12/31/2021

 

President Elect

Carol Doty
Kaufman Borgeest & Ryan LLP
e-mail: cdoty@kbrlaw.com

12/31/2021

 

Past President

Allison Funicelli
e-mail: afunicelli@cox.net

12/31/2021

 

Treasurer

Alice Vautour
Stotler Hayes Group, LLC
e-mail: avautour@stotlerhayes.com

12/31/2021

 

Secretary

Pamela Fiore
Saint Francis Hospital Medical Center
e-mail: pfiore@trinityhealthofne.org

12/31/21

 

Director

Karen Bell
Stamford Hospital
e-mail: kbell@stamhealth.org

12/31/2021

 

Director

Kevin Budge
Wiggin and Dana LLP
e-mail: KBudge@wiggin.com

12/31/2021

 

Director
Jenna Faticone
Masonicare
e-mail: jfaticone@masonicare.org

12/31/2021

 

Director
Sarah Lerner
Middlesex Health
e-mail: sarahalerner@gmail.com

12/31/2021