Board of Directors

President

Allison Funicelli
e-mail: afunicelli@cox.net

12/31/2020

 

President Elect

Cara Staus
Masonicare
e-mail: cstaus@masonicare.org

12/31/2020

 

Past President

Carol S. Doty, Esq.
Kaufman Borgeest & Ryan LLP
e-mail: cdoty@kbrlaw.com

12/31/2020

 

Treasurer

Basia Kula
e-mail: basia.kula@ironshore.com

12/31/2020

 

Secretary

Pamela Fiore
Saint Francis Hospital and Medical Cente
e-mail: pfiore@TrinityHealthOfNE.org

12/31/2020

 

Director

Erika Amarante
Wiggin and Dana LLP
e-mail: eamarante@wiggin.com

12/31/2020

 

Director

Karen Bell
Stamford Hospital
e-mail: kbell@stamhealth.org

12/31/2021

 

Director

Patricia Bligh
Hartford HealthCare
e-mail: patricia.bligh@hhchealth.org

12/31/2020

 

Director

Alice Vautour
DanaherLagnese, PC
e-mail: avautour@danaherlagnese.com

12/31/20