Board of Directors

President

Allison Funicelli
e-mail: afunicelli@cox.net

12/31/2019

 

President Elect
Daniel O'Brien
Med-IQ
e-mail: dobrien@med-iq.com

12/31/19

 

Past President
Carol S. Doty, Esq.
Kaufman Borgeest & Ryan LLP
e-mail: cdoty@kbrlaw.com

12/31/2019

 

Treasurer
Basia Kula
e-mail: basia.kula@ironshore.com

12/31/2019

 

Secretary
Pamela Fiore

12/31/2019

 

Director
Erika Amarante
Wiggin and Dana LLP
e-mail: eamarante@wiggin.com

12/31/2019

 

Director

Patricia Bligh
Hartford HealthCare
e-mail: patricia.bligh@hhchealth.org

12/31/19

 

Director
Catherine Bolles
Bristol Hospital
e-mail: cbolles@q-centrix.com

 

Director
Alice Vautour
DanaherLagnese, PC
e-mail: avautour@danaherlagnese.com

12/31/19