Board of Directors

President
Moira Wertheimer, Esq., RN, CPHRM
e-mail: president@cshrm.org
President Elect
Carol S. Doty, Esq.
e-mail: president-elect@cshrm.org
Past President
Lisa Calafiore
e-mail: past-president@cshrm.org
Treasurer
Allison Funicelli
e-mail: treasurer@cshrm.org
Secretary
Pamela Fiore
Director
Trisha Farmer
e-mail: director-d@cshrm.org
Director
Anne Huben-Kearney
e-mail: director-c@cshrm.org
Director
Pamela Miller
e-mail: director-b@cshrm.org
Director
Dan O`Brien
e-mail: director-a@cshrm.org